This is how I start

I’ve tried to set up my personal websites like other people does. Firstly, I paid my favorite domain name for an entire year. Secondly, I paid again for my hosting sever and tried to regularly keep content updated at weekly base. Until now, I still have another paid-website is still functioning but out-of-date content. Now I’m getting wise. I don’t wanna pay any bloody penny but go for a free blog host, for example, wordpress. And now only I have to practice is certainly my writing habit.

Frankly, I’m definitely not a good writer and never ever want to be a best-seller blogger. On to this blog, I simply write down what I have learned from my project matters with UX, product mgnt in agile flow, UX practice and trends. After all, I just practice my product sense with user-center design.

Leave a Reply

